Welcome to the EDC Boys' Basketball website
Link to Devils Lake page Link to Fargo Davies page Link to Fargo North page Link to Fargo South page Link to Grand Forks Central page Link to Grand Forks Red River page Link to Fargo Shanley page Link to Valley City page Link to Wahpeton page Link to West Fargo page Link to West Fargo Sheyenne page


EDC Boys' Basketball Standings-Varsity
  EDC Points Overall Record
  W L GB W L
West Fargo 1 0 0 1 0
Fargo Davies 0 0 0.5 0 0
GF Red River 0 0 0.5 0 0
Shanley 0 0 0.5 0 0
Fargo North 0 0 0.5 0 0
Valley City 0 0 0.5 0 0
WF Sheyenne 0 0 0.5 0 0
Wahpeton 0 0 0.5 0 0
Fargo South 0 0 0.5 0 0
GF Central 0 0 0.5 0 1
Devils Lake 0 1 1 0 1

 

All game times 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Week 1 games:
Thursday, December 8
Fargo South @ GF Red River

Friday, December 9
WF Sheyenne @ Fargo North
Devils Lake @ Fargo Davies
Valley City @ Shanley
GF Red River @ Wahpeton

Saturday, December 10
West Fargo @ Fargo South-3:00 p.m.
Moorhead (MN) @ Fargo Davies

Tuesday, December 6
WF Sheyenne @ Fargo South-postponed
Moorhead (MN) @ Fargo Davies-postponed to 12/10
GF Central @ West Fargo-postponed to 2/9
GF Red River @ Wahpeton-postponed to 12/9
Fargo North @ Devils Lake-postponed to 2/4
Valley City @ Shanley-postponed to 12/9

Week 2 games:
Tuesday, December 13
Shanley @ West Fargo-5:45 p.m.
Valley City @ Wahpeton-5:45 p.m.
GF Red River @ WF Sheyenne
Devils Lake @ GF Central
Fargo South @ Fargo Davies

Thursday, December 15
Kindred @ Valley City

Friday, December 16
Fargo South @ Devils Lake
Wahpeton @ Shanley
WF Sheyenne @ GF Central
West Fargo @ GF Red River
Fargo Davies @ Fargo North

Week 3 games:
Monday, December 19
Valley City @ WF Sheyenne

Tuesday, December 20
Jamestown @ Valley City-5:45 p.m.
Wahpeton @ West Fargo
Devils Lake @ Shanley
GF Central @ Fargo North
GF Red River @ Fargo Davies

Thursday, December 22
Minot High @ Devils Lake
Fargo North @ Fargo South
GF Central @ East Grand Forks (MN)

Week 4 games:
Tuesday, December 27
West Fargo @ Valley City-6:00 p.m.
WF Sheyenne @ Shanley

Wednesday, December 28
Shanley @ Bismarck St. Mary's-Time TBA

Thursday, December 29
WF Sheyenne @ Bismarck St. Mary's-3:30 p.m.
Fargo Davies @ GF Central
Devils Lake @ GF Red River

Thursday & Friday, December 29 & 30
Fargo South @ Fergus Falls (MN) Tournament

Saturday, December 31
Wahpeton @ Jamestown-Time TBA

Opening games:
Saturday, December 3
TMCHS (Belcourt) 77, GF Central 51
Minot High 89, GF Red River 75

Friday, December 2
West Fargo 82, Devils Lake 71

Home | Devils Lake | Fargo Davies | Fargo North | Fargo South | GF Central | GF Red River | Shanley | Valley City | Wahpeton | West Fargo | WF Sheyenne
EDC JV & Sophomore Standings | WDA Boys' Standings | EDC Ind. Stats | EDC Team Stats | Class A Poll | All-EDC Team | EDC Tournament | WDA Tournament | State Tournament | State Tournament Records and History

Last updated: Wednesday, December 7, 2016 11:46 AM

There have been pageloads of this website since August 1, 2016.

© Copyright Eastern Dakota Conference/Jerry Schneider Web Media 2016-17

Any questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster