Welcome to the ND state girls' fastpitch softball website

Link to Devils Lake page

Link to Fargo Davies page Link to Fargo North page Link to Fargo South page Link to Grand Forks Central page Link to Grand Forks Red River page Link to Fargo Shanley page Link to Valley City page Link to West Fargo page Link to West Fargo Sheyenne page

EDC Softball Home | The EDC Website | RSchoolToday Schedule Website | Media Links
EDC Tournament | WDA Tournament | State Tournament | WDA Standings | All-EDC Team | Class A Poll
NDHSAA.com | NDHSAA Now | WDASports.org; Follow on Twitter: @edcscores | #edcsoftball
2017 All-EDC Team
EDC Outstanding Senior Athlete of the Year:
Stephi Dullum, WF High, Pitcher/Outfield

Outstanding Senior Athlete of the Year nominees:
Sami Trana, Fargo North, Pitcher/Infield
Stephi Dullum, WF High, Pitcher/Outfield
Morgan Geiszler, WF Sheyenne, Infield

EDC Coach of the Year:
Scott Carter, Fargo North

Player Team Grade Position
Alysha Moser Devils Lake 12 Catcher
Carly Kottsick Fargo Davies 11 Catcher
Jamie Nelson Fargo Davies 12 Infield
Anna Goffe Fargo North 11 Outfield
Taya Opheim Fargo North 10 Infield
Sami Trana Fargo North 12 Pitcher/Infield
Caitlyn Seng GF Red River 12 1st Base/Outfield
Ingrid Swanson Shanley 11 Pitcher/Infield
Mackenzie Peterson Valley City 11 1st Base
Lauren Diemert WF High 10 2nd Base/Outfield
Gabby DuBois WF High 12 Outfield
Sami Dullum WF High 12 Catcher
Stephi Dullum WF High 12 Pitcher/Outfield
Katie Gilbertson WF High 12 Shortstop/3rd Base
Morgan Geiszler WF Sheyenne 12 Infield
Regan Jastram WF Sheyenne 12 Pitcher/1st Base
Shay Weber WF Sheyenne 11 Catcher/Outfield
Kiley Washnieski WF Sheyenne 10 Pitcher/Infield

Last updated: Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:42 PM

© Copyright Eastern Dakota Conference/Jerry Schneider Web Media 2016-17