north dakota teacher center network

There are eight Teacher Centers located across North Dakota. For more information about services and resources near you, contact your local Center. You may also send a message simultaneously to all Teacher Center Directors via the listserv:
SDT-TCN@LISTSERV.NODAK.EDU

network officers
President: Jennifer Carlson, Lake Region Teacher Center
Vice President: Sandy Zahn, Valley City Area Teacher Center

school bag

bismarck area teacher center
Hughes Education Center
806 North Washington Street
Bismarck, ND 58501-3623
701-323-4075
Darlene Schwarz, Director
darlene_schwarz@bismarckschools.org

lake region teacher center
205 16th St. SW
Devils Lake, ND 58301-3649
701-662-7650
Jennifer Carlson, President
jennifer.carlson@nescnd.org

crayons

west river teacher center
291 Campus Dr.
Dickinson State University
Dickinson, ND 58601-2904
701-483-2152
Dawn Olson
Dawn.M.Olson1@dickinsonstate.edu

grand forks area teacher center
University of North Dakota
PO Box 7143
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7143
701-777-3398
Valeria Becker
gfateachercenter@gmail.com

pencil sharpener

protractor

mayville area teacher center
330 3rd Street NE
Mayville, ND 58257-1299
701-788-4710
Missy Hutter
melissa.hutter@mayvillestate.edu

mid-dakota teacher center
500 University Ave W
Minot, ND 58707
701-858-4702
Darlene Pullen
darlene.pullen@ndmdec.com

paint brushes

stapler

north central teacher center
105 Simrall Boulevard – DCB
Bottineau, ND 58318
701-228-5466
Cynthia Jelleberg, Director
Cynthia.jelleberg@sendit.nodak.edu

valley city area teacher center
101 College Street
Valley City, ND 58072-4098
701-845-7282
701-830-9837
Sandy Zahn, Vice President
sandy.zahn@sendit.nodak.edu

pencils

books


williston area teacher center
222 University Ave
Williston, ND 58801
701-609-5681
David Richter
david.w.richter@sendit.nodak.edu

dpi liaison
Peg Wagner
Department of Public Instruction
600 E Boulevard Ave, Dept 201
Bismarck, ND 58505-0440
pswagner@nd.gov

colored pencils

back to top
copyright north dakota teacher center network
updated 9/2014
webmaster: Clearwater Communications

Level Triple-A conformance icon, 
          			W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Valid CSS!

>