north dakota teacher center network

There are nine Teacher Centers located across North Dakota. For more information about services and resources near you, contact your local Center.

network officers
President: Jennifer Carlson, Lake Region Teacher Center
Vice President: Sandy Zahn, Valley City Area Teacher Center

school bag

missouri river teacher center
Hughes Education Center
806 North Washington Street
Bismarck, ND 58501-3623
701-323-4075
Misti Werle
misti_werle@bismarckschools.org

lake region teacher center
205 16th St. NW
Devils Lake, ND 58301-3649
701-662-7650
Jennifer Carlson, President
jennifer.carlson@nescnd.org

crayons

west river teacher center
291 Campus Dr.
Dickinson State University
Dickinson, ND 58601-2904
701-483-2137
Karen Nelson
Karen.A.Nelson@dickinsonstate.edu

grand forks area teacher center
4201 James Ray Dr., Suite 2001
Grand Forks, ND 58202
218-779-5121
Janet O'Hara
Janet.ohara@rrvecnd.org

pencil sharpener

protractor

mayville area teacher center
330 3rd Street NE
Mayville, ND 58257-1299
701-788-4718
Donnalee Strand
teachercenter@mayvillestate.edu

mid-dakota teacher center
900 N Broadway Suite 300
Minot, ND 58703
701-838-3025
Luke Schaefer
luke.schaefer@ndmdec.com

paint brushes

stapler

north central teacher center
514 Thompson Street
Bottineau, ND 58318
701-228-2090
Cynthia Jelleberg
Cynthia.jelleberg@k12.nd.us

valley city area teacher center
101 College Street
Valley City, ND 58072-4098
701-845-7282
701-830-9837
Sandy Zahn, Vice President
Sandy.zahn@k12.nd.us

pencils

books


williston area teacher center
222 University Ave
Williston, ND 58801
701-609-5681
David Richter
David.richter@k12.nd.us

dpi liaison
Peg Wagner
Department of Public Instruction
600 E Boulevard Ave, Dept 201
Bismarck, ND 58505-0440
pswagner@nd.gov

colored pencils

back to top
copyright north dakota teacher center network
updated 10/2015
webmaster: Clearwater Communications

Level Triple-A conformance icon, 
          			W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Valid CSS!

>