north dakota teacher center network

There are eight Teacher Centers located across North Dakota. For more information about services and resources near you, contact your local Center. You may also send a message simultaneously to all Teacher Center Directors via the listserv:
SDT-TCN@LISTSERV.NODAK.EDU

network officers
President: Jennifer Carlson, Lake Region Teacher Center
Vice President: Sandy Zahn, Valley City Area Teacher Center

school bag

bismarck area teacher center
Hughes Education Center
806 North Washington Street
Bismarck, ND 58501-3623
701-323-4075
Darlene Schwarz, Director
darlene_schwarz@bismarckschools.org

lake region teacher center
205 16th St. SW
Devils Lake, ND 58301-3649
701-662-7650
Jennifer Carlson, President
jennifer.carlson.1@sendit.nodak.edu

crayons

west river teacher center
291 Campus Dr.
Dickinson State University
Dickinson, ND 58601-2904
701-483-2152
Dawn Olson
Dawn.M.Olson1@dickinsonstate.edu

grand forks area teacher center
University of North Dakota
PO Box 7143
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7143
701-777-3398
Valeria Becker
gfateachercenter@gmail.com

Decorative image

decorative image

mayville area teacher center
330 3rd Street NE
Mayville, ND 58257-1299
701-788-4710
Missy Hutter
melissa.hutter@mayvillestate.edu

mid-dakota teacher center
215 2nd St SE
Minot, ND 58703
701-857-4467
Darlene Pullen
darlene.pullen@minot.k12.nd.us

Decorative image

stapler

north central teacher center
105 Simrall Boulevard – DCB
Bottineau, ND 58318
701-228-5466
Cynthia Jelleberg, Director
Cynthia.jelleberg@sendit.nodak.edu

valley city area teacher center
101 College Street
Valley City, ND 58072-4098
701-845-7282
701-830-9837
Sandy Zahn, Vice President
sandy.zahn@sendit.nodak.edu

Decorative image


williston area teacher center
504 East Broadway
Williston, ND 58801
701-707-8160
David Richter
david.w.richter@sendit.nodak.edu

dpi liaison
Ryan Townsend
Department of Public Instruction
600 E Boulevard Ave, Dept 201
Bismarck, ND 58505-0440
701-328-2629
srtownsend@nd.gov

colored pencils

back to top
copyright north dakota teacher center network
updated 2/2014
webmaster: Clearwater Communications

Level Triple-A conformance icon, 
          			W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Valid CSS!

>