north dakota teacher center network

There are eight Teacher Centers located across North Dakota. For more information about services and resources near you, contact your local Center. You may also send a message simultaneously to all Teacher Center Directors via the listserv:

network officers
President: Jennifer Carlson, Lake Region Teacher Center
Vice President: Sandy Zahn, Valley City Area Teacher Center

Decorative image

bismarck area teacher center
Hughes Education Center
806 North Washington Street
Bismarck, ND 58501-3623
Darlene Schwarz, Director

lake region teacher center
205 16th St. SW
Devils Lake, ND 58301-3649
Jennifer Carlson, President

Decorative image

Decorative image

west river teacher center
291 Campus Dr.
Dickinson State University
Dickinson, ND 58601-2904
Dawn Olson

grand forks area teacher center
University of North Dakota
PO Box 7143
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7143
Valeria Becker

Decorative image

decorative image

mayville area teacher center
330 3rd Street NE
Mayville, ND 58257-1299
Missy Hutter

mid-dakota teacher center
215 2nd St SE
Minot, ND 58703
Darlene Pullen

Decorative image

Decorative image

valley city area teacher center
101 College Street
Valley City, ND 58072-4098
Sandy Zahn, Vice President

williston area teacher center
504 East Broadway
Williston, ND 58801
David Richter

dpi liaison
Ryan Townsend
Department of Public Instruction
600 E Boulevard Ave, Dept 201
Bismarck, ND 58505-0440

back to top
copyright north dakota teacher center network
updated 2/2014
webmaster: Clearwater Communications

Level Triple-A conformance icon, 
          			W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Valid CSS!